What’s on my iPhone Christmas Edition 2022 | Blogmas Day 7

what’s up guys! can you believe we are more than half way through blogmas?? This has been so fun for me to do this year, and and glad I made the decision to participate! Today I’ve decided to do a What’s on my phone post, Christmas edition. Let’s get into it!

Here is my home screen-I got this wallpaper off of Canva and I love it so much!

If you swipe to the left of that, here are some widgets on the side and if you swipe to the right off the home screen, it’s the camera app.

And then here is my home page, with all my apps I use mainly. At the top I have some messaging apps, imovie and clock. Then I have so utilities like calendar, calculator and clock, and then my bible app. Then I have my spotify widget with the christmas music i’ve been listening to from last years playlist. Then I have photos, piccollage, podcasts, google, mail and my cricut design space app. Under the spotify widget, I have planning center, settings, my spotify app, wordpress, and then my blog and networking group. On the home bar or whatever it’s called, I have messages, my white noise, weather and photos.

Here I have, at the top, my days until christmas shortcut, my remove background shortcut for photos, some more utilities, and the translate, goodreads, magnolia network, fitbit, shortcuts, and facetime. I also have my total view widgets for my blog.

Well, that’s todays post! We still have 5 more days left 😱 until Christmas, and that’s 5 more Blogmas posts, so stay tuned!

❤️ Mayim

6 thoughts on “What’s on my iPhone Christmas Edition 2022 | Blogmas Day 7

Leave a comment